Rising Storm Takes the Fight to the Pacific Theater - 25 März 2013 - Propa- maXro
Hauptseite » 2013 » März » 25 » Rising Storm Takes the Fight to the Pacific Theater
20:57
Rising Storm Takes the Fight to the Pacific Theater

Rising Storm Takes the Fight to the Pacific Theater

Get a closer look at the battles found in this upcoming WWII-based shooter.
New trailer on www.gamespot.com

Rising Storm gameplay LIVE on Wednesday!
"And the next GDC exclusive to announce is with EVOLVE (https://www.evolvehq.com/welcome). On this Wednesday afternoon (27th March, 3pm Pacific/6pm Eastern/10pm UK/11pm Central European Time) we will be showing a full gameplay session of Rising Storm LIVE, just as it happens. We'll be sitting with the Evolve team, including host Blake Morse of GlassHome.TV, plus a bunch of the Rising Storm test crew and developers, in San Francisco, with the gameplay streaming live via Twitch TV, to the following sites:"

twi


Kategorie: News | Aufrufe: 279 | Hinzugefügt von: maXro | Bewertung: 0.0/0
Kommentare insgesamt: 0
avatar



contact
mexxma@gmail.com